Tahirah Lajim
Principal, Kindergarten
email: tahirah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zainab Darus
Senior Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zainab@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Salawati Suwandi
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: salawati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Suryati Awall
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: suryati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Fathelon Mohamed Kassim
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: fathelon@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Norida Osman
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: norida@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Fauziah Johari
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: nur.fauziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurzarifah Zakaria
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: nurzarifah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Shama Ryhana Banu Mohamed Noshad
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: shama.ryhana@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zaiton Begum Sardar Md
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zaiton@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Jaleha Omar
Kindergarten Helper

Rajiyah Jantan
Kindergarten Helper

KDG Mission,Vision,Objective