Corporate Services Division

Rehana M Salleh
Head, Corporate Services Division
email: rehana@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Marziah Mokhtar
Human Resource & Admin Executive
email: marziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Faeizah Mohamed Hussein
Marcom Executive
email: faeizah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Rina Khan
Senior Admin Assistant
email: rina@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Ainiyah Rohani
Customer Service Officer
email: nur.ainiyah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Muhammad Helfi Selamat
Building Supervisor
email: muhammad.helfi@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Abdul Rahman Osman
Senior Mosque Assistant

Abdul Razak Abdul Malik
Mosque Assistant

Siti Katijah Kasmanee
Mosque Assistant

Salikoon Ngiaman
Mosque Assistant

Kassim May
Mosque Assistant

Md Nordin Md Ali
Mosque Assistant

Mohamed Bin Ismail
Mosque Assistant